Bölüm Erasmus+ Koordinatörleri

Faculty of Education
Elementary Mathematics Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rukiye Didem Taylan tayland@mef.edu.tr
Guidance and Psychological Counseling Dr. Vincent Henry Sienkiewicz sienkiewiczv@mef.edu.tr
English Language Teaching Asst. Prof. Dr. Şükrü Nural nurals@mef.edu.tr
Faculty of Law
Law Dr. F. Beril Özcanlı ozcanlib@mef.edu.tr 
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences
Economics Prof. Dr. Fırat Bilgel bilgelf@mef.edu.tr
Business Administration Dr. Hızır Konuk konukhi@mef.edu.tr
Political Science and International Relations Prof. Dr. Beken Saatçioğlu saatcioglub@mef.edu.tr
Psychology Dr. Meymune Nur Topçu topcum@mef.edu.tr
Faculty of Engineering
Computer Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Şeniz Demir demirse@ef.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Egemen Bilgin bilgine@mef.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Hande Küçükaydın kucukaydinh@mef.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Gökçe Tönük tonukg@mef.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering. Prof. Dr. Dante Dorantes dorantesd@mef.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts Design and Architecture
Architecture Asst. Prof. A. Zeynep Aydemir aydemirz@mef.edu.tr
Interior Design Asst. Prof. Yasemin Burcu Baloğlu balogluy@mef.edu.tr